YGOPRO Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Fireworks27  
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:36:15 AM(UTC)
Fireworks27

Once per turn: If you control a face-up "X"(archetype) monster; you can special summon this card from your hand. While you control no monsters you can Special Summon this banished card in face-up attack position.

I'm still new to this pls forgive my ignorants but I tried :wall. I tried copying Junk Servant and Photon Thrasher, but the effect doesn't even activate at all.

Code:

function c14921.initial_effect(c)
--Special Summon
    local e1=Effect.CreateEffect(c)
    e1:SetType(EFFECT_TYPE_FIELD+EFFECT_TYPE_QUICK_O)
    e1:SetCode(EFFECT_SPSUMMON_PROC)
    e1:SetProperty(EFFECT_FLAG_UNCOPYABLE)
    e1:SetRange(LOCATION_HAND)
    e1:SetCondition(c14921.spcon)
    c:RegisterEffect(e1)
--Special Summon Banished
    local e2=Effect.CreateEffect(c)
    e2:SetType(EFFECT_TYPE_FIELD)
    e2:SetCode(EFFECT_SPSUMMON_PROC)
    e2:SetRange(LOCATION_REMOVED)
    e2:SetCondition(c14921.spcon)
    c:RegisterEffect(e2)
end
function c14921.filter(c)
    return c:IsFaceup() and c:IsSetCard(0x83b0)
end
function c14921.spcon(e,c)
    if c==nil then return true end
    return Duel.GetLocationCount(c:GetControler(),LOCATION_MZONE)>0 and
        Duel.IsExistingMatchingCard(c14921.filter,c:GetControler(),LOCATION_MZONE,0,1,nil)
end
function c14921spcon(tp,c)
    if c==nil then return true end
    return Duel.GetFieldGroupCount(c:GetControler(),LOCATION_MZONE,0,nil)==0
        and Duel.GetLocationCount(c:GetControler(),LOCATION_MZONE)>0
end
function c14921.atcon(e)
    return Duel.GetFieldGroupCount(e:GetHandlerPlayer(),LOCATION_MZONE,0)>1
end

Edited by user Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:49:25 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

E☆HERO Pit Boss ~<3
andre060  
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:36:02 AM(UTC)
andre060

Was thanked: 67 time(s) in 63 post(s)