YGOPRO Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
tone5992  
#1 Posted : Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:00:54 PM(UTC)
tone5992

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 5/9/2014(UTC)
Posts: 2

"Precious Cards from beyond" not triggering when true draco(masterpeice) or (metaltrol XII)is tribute summoned. It used to work. Was their a ruling change? The card doesn't specify what to tribute. It just says "2 or more tributes".

Edited by user Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:01:46 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

JoJoToast  
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 3:16:15 AM(UTC)
JoJoToast

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 6/26/2015(UTC)
Posts: 261
Australia

Was thanked: 29 time(s) in 28 post(s)
TCG text is too old and isn't written in the new standardised form, the ocg text is more clear and specifies that you must tribute 2 or more monsters for precious cards to activate.
The Mother Toast wrote:
This be the day of days! Rejoice my toasty brethren!
Michael Lawrence Dee  
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:04:11 AM(UTC)
Michael Lawrence Dee

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 8,494
Philippines

Thanks: 726 times
Was thanked: 1350 time(s) in 1083 post(s)
Feel free to download this and place it in your expansions folder while YGoPro is closed.
http://www.mediafire.com...lpai2d7ypm02/PSCT-db.cdb

This will fix most, if not all, TCG-OCG ruling conflicts as well as BKSS, since YGoPro uses OCG rulings, but TCG text, this helps, especially if you do read the card texts.
Now this is how I play:
tone5992  
#4 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 3:52:59 AM(UTC)
tone5992

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 5/9/2014(UTC)
Posts: 2

ok Thanks. I still think its a good card.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error