YGOPRO Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
9 Pages«<34567>»
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Michael Lawrence Dee  
#81 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:59:45 PM(UTC)
Michael Lawrence Dee

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 8,779
Philippines

Thanks: 729 times
Was thanked: 1332 time(s) in 1076 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Tea82 Go to Quoted Post

If I am not wrong percy himself make it already clear that ygopro percy going to have an offline AI for mr4 on the fututre and probably when actually ygopro reach the 1.034.1 version (I hope very soon after the new year)!!


Let's not assume the version name. :P
Now this is how I play:
doobo  
#82 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 2:00:05 PM(UTC)
doobo

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/26/2014(UTC)
Posts: 321

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 13 post(s)
why no body respond to me ?
necrodraco  
#83 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:24:36 PM(UTC)
necrodraco

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 333

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 84 time(s) in 59 post(s)
Originally Posted by: doobo Go to Quoted Post
why no body respond to me ?


Because it's not missing? For example my Client is every time in Full Screen without an problem. So what you exactly want? Was an Windowless Fullscreen Version implemented before? Or did you mean an option in the system.conf where you can set the window size on startup?

At all you can hope for that in future updates as well.

If an new (Alpha?!) client should be added, you need them to download manually from discord.

On the way: the Link Steelswarm/Evilswarm was added a long time ago. Could be you disabled the autoupdate in system.conf?
UserPostedImage
doobo  
#84 Posted : Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:06:57 PM(UTC)
doobo

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/26/2014(UTC)
Posts: 321

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 13 post(s)
no i didn't it not show to me update it only show to me fix updates and i have all cards just the new steelswarm mind i do not have

Edited by user Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:08:57 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

andre060  
#85 Posted : Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00:17 AM(UTC)
andre060

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 6/23/2016(UTC)
Posts: 507

Thanks: 56 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 73 post(s)
Originally Posted by: doobo Go to Quoted Post
no i didn't it not show to me update it only show to me fix updates and i have all cards just the new steelswarm mind i do not have

the new steelswarm link is not in game yet because it not implementable yet.
i wonder what next POES/LSWARM that they will make.
poi
Tea82  
#86 Posted : Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:41:31 AM(UTC)
Tea82

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 12/4/2012(UTC)
Posts: 1,437

Thanks: 3355 times
Was thanked: 325 time(s) in 246 post(s)
[Let's not assume the version name.]


Right!!:laugh Well when the offline ai and not only but also the core for the new steelswarm link is ready for ygopro percy then something tell me that the percy team going to check what is the latest ygopro exist and release a same close version for ygopro percy too !! At this moment it seems the chinese ygopro reach the 1.034.2 version already!! The chinese developments for sure are really very fast but I can not say for sure that their already complete offline ai for mr4 is the best!! I am not sure if their AI working 100% percect like the percy one have for mr3 and test it a litte I am not sure if the users with this one can allow to make their own ai script ones like they already can do with ygopro percy mr3 ai!! Anyway I can't wait to see how the offline ai on ygopro percy mr4 going to work when is going to be ready!!

Edited by user Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:43:24 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

specter07  
#87 Posted : Tuesday, January 02, 2018 4:01:14 AM(UTC)
specter07

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 1/2/2018(UTC)
Posts: 1

thanks
Digitalzronin  
#88 Posted : Wednesday, January 03, 2018 4:13:41 AM(UTC)
Digitalzronin

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 1/3/2018(UTC)
Posts: 1

trying to download
FiL.LiP  
#89 Posted : Monday, January 29, 2018 4:22:05 AM(UTC)
FiL.LiP

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 11/6/2013(UTC)
Posts: 1,719
Brazil

Thanks: 66 times
Was thanked: 68 time(s) in 64 post(s)
The problem with error “api-ms-win-crt-stdio-l1-1-0” persist. Is there an updated link for download (without problem)?
Sorry, but usually I'm right! Accepts, it hurts less. ^_^

Edited images for YGOPro
pyrQ  
#90 Posted : Monday, January 29, 2018 5:33:13 PM(UTC)
pyrQ

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 4/4/2017(UTC)
Posts: 172
Greece

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 30 time(s) in 28 post(s)
Originally Posted by: FiL.LiP Go to Quoted Post
The problem with error “api-ms-win-crt-stdio-l1-1-0” persist. Is there an updated link for download (without problem)?
There are troubleshooting steps on the Discord, channel #faq_read_this, Q48.
thanks 1 user thanked pyrQ for this useful post.
Codylowry  
#91 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 12:08:41 PM(UTC)
Codylowry

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 4/23/2017(UTC)
Posts: 23

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 1 post(s)
I noticed it's been updated for the new banlist, but the server hasn't updated and cards have become unusable like mind control
Garff  
#92 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 1:00:43 AM(UTC)
Garff

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 4/1/2014(UTC)
Posts: 11

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Hello all, I'm still trying to figure out if the AI is working, and if so, how to use it. I've tried typing "AI" and "ai" as the password for Gideon's server, and I've tried typing /ai into the chat box, but no luck. Is the AI down, and does anyone know if/when it will be working?
guestno1  
#93 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 6:52:47 AM(UTC)
guestno1

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 6/19/2016(UTC)
Posts: 23

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Please bring back old A.I offline of 1.033 D. Althought it has no links but it is offline. We can use it while wait new A.I ... Please
Tea82  
#94 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 10:09:49 AM(UTC)
Tea82

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 12/4/2012(UTC)
Posts: 1,437

Thanks: 3355 times
Was thanked: 325 time(s) in 246 post(s)
Originally Posted by: guestno1 Go to Quoted Post
Please bring back old A.I offline of 1.033 D. Althought it has no links but it is offline. We can use it while wait new A.I ... Please


If I am not wrong stil on ygopro percy discord room here https://discord.gg/ygopro-percy you can find and download the old ygopro percy who have the offline ai mode and also the 2vs1 mode until finally the ygopro percy release an update with an offline ai for mr4!!

Garff  
#95 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 10:34:15 PM(UTC)
Garff

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 4/1/2014(UTC)
Posts: 11

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Tea82 Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: guestno1 Go to Quoted Post
Please bring back old A.I offline of 1.033 D. Althought it has no links but it is offline. We can use it while wait new A.I ... Please


If I am not wrong stil on ygopro percy discord room here https://discord.gg/ygopro-percy you can find and download the old ygopro percy who have the offline ai mode and also the 2vs1 mode until finally the ygopro percy release an update with an offline ai for mr4!!



The only problem with that is that the old ygopro percy isn't being updated anymore, so the new banlist isn't on there, and neither are the new cards, etc.

Tea82  
#96 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:35:50 AM(UTC)
Tea82

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 12/4/2012(UTC)
Posts: 1,437

Thanks: 3355 times
Was thanked: 325 time(s) in 246 post(s)
[The only problem with that is that the old ygopro percy isn't being updated anymore, so the new banlist isn't on there, and neither are the new cards, etc.]

Mmm well for banlist you can update it on yourself simply using the lflist.conf file!! For the new cards also there is a way to add them yourself usually using SQLite Expert but for the old ygopro percy you must very carefully know what kind of cards you must add!! You must add cards who their effects have nothing to do with link monsters and mr4!!

Edited by user Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:36:30 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Garff  
#97 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:30:48 PM(UTC)
Garff

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 4/1/2014(UTC)
Posts: 11

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Tea82 Go to Quoted Post
[The only problem with that is that the old ygopro percy isn't being updated anymore, so the new banlist isn't on there, and neither are the new cards, etc.]

Mmm well for banlist you can update it on yourself simply using the lflist.conf file!! For the new cards also there is a way to add them yourself usually using SQLite Expert but for the old ygopro percy you must very carefully know what kind of cards you must add!! You must add cards who their effects have nothing to do with link monsters and mr4!!


Oh okay thank you, I didn't know about updating the banlist using the lflist.conf file. I will try doing that
thanks 1 user thanked Garff for this useful post.
necrodraco  
#98 Posted : Thursday, February 08, 2018 1:51:26 PM(UTC)
necrodraco

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 333

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 84 time(s) in 59 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Garff Go to Quoted Post
Hello all, I'm still trying to figure out if the AI is working, and if so, how to use it. I've tried typing "AI" and "ai" as the password for Gideon's server, and I've tried typing /ai into the chat box, but no luck. Is the AI down, and does anyone know if/when it will be working?


https://www.ygopro.co/Fo...rver?m=183952#post183952

No current ETA when It's back. Until them, the offline AI is down too. You can play on the other servers(EU or USA) or you made an duel against yourself on LAN Mode(open the game 2 times, go in LAN Mode and host a game while writing this ip: 127.0.0.1 . In the Other client go to LAN Mode too and write the IP in while you press on "join")
UserPostedImage
thanks 2 users thanked necrodraco for this useful post.
Garff  
#99 Posted : Thursday, February 08, 2018 11:38:15 PM(UTC)
Garff

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 4/1/2014(UTC)
Posts: 11

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Originally Posted by: necrodraco Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Garff Go to Quoted Post
Hello all, I'm still trying to figure out if the AI is working, and if so, how to use it. I've tried typing "AI" and "ai" as the password for Gideon's server, and I've tried typing /ai into the chat box, but no luck. Is the AI down, and does anyone know if/when it will be working?


https://www.ygopro.co/Fo...rver?m=183952#post183952

No current ETA when It's back. Until them, the offline AI is down too. You can play on the other servers(EU or USA) or you made an duel against yourself on LAN Mode(open the game 2 times, go in LAN Mode and host a game while writing this ip: 127.0.0.1 . In the Other client go to LAN Mode too and write the IP in while you press on "join")


Thanks for the helpful link and the official word on the server, I guess we will have to wait for the time being.

guestno1  
#100 Posted : Friday, February 09, 2018 9:39:34 AM(UTC)
guestno1

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 6/19/2016(UTC)
Posts: 23

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Ygopro 1.033 D is no longer supported. I wish development team can combine offline A.I 1.033D into new version Ygopro 1.034. With this way, we can use both Link and AI while wait new version. Online A.I depends on internet and server:cry

Edited by user Friday, February 09, 2018 9:42:26 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Users browsing this topic
guest
9 Pages«<34567>»
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error