YGOPRO Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
8 Pages«<678
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
tpm5934  
#141 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:00:49 PM(UTC)
tpm5934

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 6/10/2013(UTC)
Posts: 106

So Sorry :blush I just wondered why there are not updates yet. I ask because I would like the AI updated with version 1.034 because I play only offline and with the current version I can not do it.
Also I can not use 1.033D because the new cards do not all work.:cry
I would just like to know if I can hope for an update, maybe not too long :S
necrodraco  
#142 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:47:58 AM(UTC)
necrodraco

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 315

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 52 post(s)
Originally Posted by: tpm5934 Go to Quoted Post
So Sorry :blush I just wondered why there are not updates yet. I ask because I would like the AI updated with version 1.034 because I play only offline and with the current version I can not do it.
Also I can not use 1.033D because the new cards do not all work.:cry
I would just like to know if I can hope for an update, maybe not too long :S


You doesn't need to hope. An Version will be release when all is finished. Like Cybercatman said, they where slow down because of the leave of there "AI Main Developer". But earlier or later the AI Version will be released. Until them you need to wait.

And like every Release of ygopro: No ETA for a new Release.
UserPostedImage
tpm5934  
#143 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:48:32 AM(UTC)
tpm5934

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 6/10/2013(UTC)
Posts: 106

OK I understood Thanks. :) But will AI also work with all the Master Rulers (1 to 4)? Or only with MR4? Because I usually use MR2 or MR3:blush :laugh
guestno1  
#144 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 7:42:06 AM(UTC)
guestno1

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 6/19/2016(UTC)
Posts: 23

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Originally Posted by: cybercatman Go to Quoted Post

That the Updated offline Percy AI is still a WIP
That https://www.ygopro.co/Fo...down-from-AI-Development will slow us down

hm... Do you mean we won't have A.I update until someone decides to take over the AI ​​project?
I can wait no matter how late. I just hope there is a plan update for A.I :)

Edited by user Friday, April 13, 2018 7:44:17 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

necrodraco  
#145 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 11:00:20 AM(UTC)
necrodraco

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 1/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 315

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 52 post(s)
Originally Posted by: guestno1 Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: cybercatman Go to Quoted Post

That the Updated offline Percy AI is still a WIP
That https://www.ygopro.co/Fo...down-from-AI-Development will slow us down

hm... Do you mean we won't have A.I update until someone decides to take over the AI ​​project?
I can wait no matter how late. I just hope there is a plan update for A.I :)

Yes and no. Just like he write: "slow us down". They are still working on it, but with every lost member they are slower in adding the ai update. And Snarky was one of the most important member (I don't exactly know but he should the only one who improved it since the last 3 Years? There was people who developed too but he has done most of the development)

@tpm5934:
I can't exactly say, but I think they wouldn't lose all the old ai. So there should be a way to play pre Link Master Rules against AI too, but only against the old decks(?)
UserPostedImage
tpm5934  
#146 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 8:47:29 PM(UTC)
tpm5934

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 6/10/2013(UTC)
Posts: 106

Sorry, I would not be intrusive, but if AI MR2 / MR3 will only be compatible with the old decks then for me it's okay, :thup maybe it will be fine for others, it is not possible to create an update with AI in this way??
Otherwise you can only put the ygopro.exe file compatible with the old AI?
Who wants to download it and who can not then wait. In my case, waiting is a waste of time because I will still use the old AI for MR2 / MR3 also in YGOPRO 1.034.X. You can do me this favor, I do not think this is too complicated!
tpm5934  
#147 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2018 3:11:33 PM(UTC)
tpm5934

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 6/10/2013(UTC)
Posts: 106

Sorry can someone answer me please?:S
Users browsing this topic
guest, tjnsama
8 Pages«<678
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error