YGOPRO Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
3 Pages<123
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Emiliavance  
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 3:30:52 PM(UTC)
Emiliavance

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 3/11/2014(UTC)
Posts: 735

Thanks: 624 times
Was thanked: 130 time(s) in 103 post(s)
Burgesstoma...

's about time... :laugh
Link is the new Synchro, because it changes the definition of "Classic" in Yu-Gi-Oh!
AntiMetaman  
#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 3:34:13 PM(UTC)
AntiMetaman

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 12/29/2013(UTC)
Posts: 3,758

Thanks: 186 times
Was thanked: 745 time(s) in 494 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Emiliavance Go to Quoted Post
Burgesstoma...

's about time... :laugh


Hey Ems! Unfortunately, Burgesstoma won't help in a trapster deck like the one we worked on. :P It requires a different strategy not with imperial custom but with iron wall. You can use Shape Sister though as a trap monster.
Emiliavance  
#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 3:40:25 PM(UTC)
Emiliavance

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 3/11/2014(UTC)
Posts: 735

Thanks: 624 times
Was thanked: 130 time(s) in 103 post(s)
Originally Posted by: AntiMetaman Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Emiliavance Go to Quoted Post
Burgesstoma...

's about time... :laugh


Hey Ems! Unfortunately, Burgesstoma won't help in a trapster deck like the one we worked on. :P It requires a different strategy not with imperial custom but with iron wall. You can use Shape Sister though as a trap monster.


Hi, there!
Yup, had tried meshed them and rather disliked it. :P
That's why I'm planning to make a separate deck for them with Iron Wall and Shadow Veils :thup

On the topic of "regular" Trapster though, Anguish Pattern + Shadow Gardna is very LOLworthy :lol




Also, do we actually have Boss Duels now? Awesome!
And the glorious return of handicap duels XD
Link is the new Synchro, because it changes the definition of "Classic" in Yu-Gi-Oh!
ddd master  
#44 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2015 10:57:20 PM(UTC)
ddd master

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 3/30/2015(UTC)
Posts: 68

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 2 post(s)
So in the changelog for this update, I noticed it said thumbnail pics can optionally be used. How do I go about reverting to this option? The cards seen at the deck edit menu look "fractionated" to me. And where would I obtain the thumbnails for all currently existing cards?
Crescendoo  
#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 3:08:34 PM(UTC)
Crescendoo

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 3/21/2015(UTC)
Posts: 2

Originally Posted by: Michael Lawrence Dee Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Crescendoo Go to Quoted Post
I'm also having the mac problem that the others are having. Is there any fix for this Mr. or Ms. Percy? Any help would be greatly appreciated.


I think it's Mr.. And I don't think we have to be too formal here.


Always nice to have manners. c:
bostero-arg  
#46 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2015 3:10:22 PM(UTC)
bostero-arg

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 3/19/2014(UTC)
Posts: 114

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 3 post(s)
The game crashes. It happens to me when I play against AI.
hedless  
#47 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 8:43:37 PM(UTC)
hedless

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 7/13/2014(UTC)
Posts: 2

Originally Posted by: bostero-arg Go to Quoted Post
The game crashes. It happens to me when I play against AI.


Could you provide more information, for example, if you are running windows 10, try changing the compatability to previous versions as it prevent, going into the AI mode while running windows 10 normally results in a crash
Users browsing this topic
3 Pages<123
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error