YGOPRO Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
TigerTran  
#1 Posted : Friday, September 27, 2019 8:40:28 AM(UTC)
TigerTran

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 9/27/2019(UTC)
Posts: 1

Is there a rule about tell your opponent your cards effects?? if you special summon a monster, is there an oficial rule that says that you have to tell what your monsters do? Of course if your opponent asks you, if not you can asume he knows the effect, but what if not.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error