YGOPRO Forum

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Tharm  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2019 9:26:55 PM(UTC)
Tharm

Rank: Member

Joined: 10/12/2015(UTC)
Posts: 47

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 6 time(s) in 5 post(s)
First turn of the duel, I summoned "Fairy Dragon Larvalaur/Larvawal" using Gateway Dragon, however, I couldn't activate it's effect.
File Attachment(s):
Larvalaur Effect doesn't work.yrp (1kb) downloaded 3 time(s).

You cannot view/download attachments. Try to login or register.
pyrQ  
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 12:05:09 AM(UTC)
pyrQ

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 4/4/2017(UTC)
Posts: 431
Greece

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 75 post(s)
Thx for the report, the fix(es) are now waiting to be merged.
Musti61  
#3 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 6:30:47 PM(UTC)
Musti61

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 2/25/2016(UTC)
Posts: 13

The special summoning effect is working now. But the effect even activates if your spell/traps are destroyed.
pyrQ  
#4 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2019 10:26:23 PM(UTC)
pyrQ

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 4/4/2017(UTC)
Posts: 431
Greece

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 75 post(s)
I missed that small error in the previous fix (literally just a pair of parentheses missing), made a new one now, thx for the report.

Edited by user Friday, January 11, 2019 10:28:42 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Musti61  
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2019 6:37:08 PM(UTC)
Musti61

Rank: Newbie

Joined: 2/25/2016(UTC)
Posts: 13

Is the effect of Larvalaur supposed to trigger if the destroyed card is itself? Little example. I set Larvalaur. My opponent destroys it by battle, Larvalaur special summons itself back on the field and the effect activates. That is what actually happens in YGOPRO. Just want to know if it is correct.
pyrQ  
#6 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 12:04:14 AM(UTC)
pyrQ

Rank: Advanced Member

Joined: 4/4/2017(UTC)
Posts: 431
Greece

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 75 post(s)
No, that's incorrect as it needs to already be in the Graveyard when the destruction occurs for the effect to trigger. Will look into it.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error