The "Present Card" card doesn't let me activate it when your opponent has 4 cards in his/her Deck. Before the big update, I can activate it in this same case, and of course, the opponent's Deck is out and I win. Is there any ruling on this card? But I search it in Yugioh Wikia but no ruling there.
4 cards whr? in hand or deck

U can't activate it if ur opp has less than 5 cards in thr deck

My Dignature Can u dig it!
4 cards in the Deck.
Before the big update, I used to play Present Card and see my opponent loses with this surprising card!
So sad to know that I can't activate this card in this case anymore.