Hello, everyone i need some help with the YGO Pro and the actual ruling about the quick-play magic card "Hand Destruction".
Me and a friend while we were playing on YGO Pro, he tried to activate after my draw phase his hand destruction, but pro wasn't letting him. We had every condition of its activation fullfilled but nothing was happening except if chain was happening or something.
So here is the question, can it be activated during another players turn without a trigger or a chain in reality, and this is why YGO Pro, doesn't allow it , or can it only be activated by triggering something or in a chain.
Your help is much appreciated thank you.