Hot Red Dragon Archfiend King Calamity (HRDAKC short) has an effect that can be activated when it is summoned. That effects stops your opponent from activating card effects after HRDAKC's effect is activated. But often when I summon it on the opponents turn (with shooting riser's effect) the opponent still gets to activate effects, despite the fact that he shouldnt be able to. And yes, I am aware that the card can miss timing, but this problem happens even if I pull it off.
Unless I am dealing with some obscure ruling that shouldn't happen. Would be nice if someone could look into and fix this.
Thank you
  • pyrQ
  • Advanced Member
If you're sure it's not missing the timing and it's happening often, can you get a replay where it happens?