I played Utopia Double in a game and used its eff to summon vanilla Utopia and add Double or Nothing. I then had Utopia attack and negate itself, then use Double or Nothing, but its ATK didn't change from the 5000 it had due to Utopia Double.
Is this something anyone can tell me about? Is it fixed? Am I wrong and it's not a bug?
File Attachment(s):
2018-12-17 01-49-57.yrp (1kb) downloaded 2 time(s).

You cannot view/download attachments. Try to login or register.
  • pyrQ
  • Advanced Member
Double or Nothing! wrote:

When a monster's attack is negated: Target that monster; during this Battle Phase, it can attack once again, and if it does, its ATK is doubled during the Damage Step only.

The ATK is only doubled during the Damage Step, so you need to actually attack. You didn't attack again. It seems to be working fine on my end after testing it.