superbootiebump
2014-11-16T03:01:55Z
just curious..shouldnt you be able to have more than 1 malefic if skill drain is on the field... im just wondering b/c having only 1 malefic on the field is part of its effect yea? probably a dumb question but like i said b4 i was curious
Michael Lawrence Dee
2014-11-16T03:20:21Z
Originally Posted by: superbootiebump 

just curious..shouldnt you be able to have more than 1 malefic if skill drain is on the field... im just wondering b/c having only 1 malefic on the field is part of its effect yea? probably a dumb question but like i said b4 i was curious



It's possible but it will be really hard to do.
While on the field, with Skill Drain, you can only have 1 Malefic - NEGATED
But in your hand, grave, etc. Malefics' effect still apply and you can't use them if you have a Malefic on field,
But if the case becomes:
1. Flip 1st Malefic face-down via Book of Moon, etc.
2. SS a Malefic from hand or grave.
3. Flip Summon Malefics (Not sure if it'll work by the rules) or flip it using Book of Taiyou, etc. (This should work)
4. Now you got 2 or more Malefics on the field.
Now this is how I play:
Users browsing this topic