steineresokul
2015-03-13T18:39:10Z
I was in a duel against qliphorts and my opponent summoned Apoqliphort Towers, but earler in this turn I had used Number 81: Dora on itself (so it is unaffected by other effects for the whole turn), later on my opponent activated Apoqliphort Tower's effect to make me send a monster to the graveyard, I had selected the Number 81: Dora which effect I had already used, and it was actually send to the graveyard. Isn't this a glitch? My Dora was supposed to be unaffected by other effects (and clearly sending it to the graveyard is via the effect of the MONSTER EFFECT of Apoqlihport Towers.


I appreciate the time you put into reading my thread.
XTAL
  • XTAL
  • Advanced Member
2015-03-13T18:55:33Z
"Apoqliphort"'s "Share the Pain"-like effect will affect your opponent, not their monster. Therefore it ignored your "Number 81"'s immunity.
For more info, check the ruling of "Share the pain".
Similar Topics
Users browsing this topic