Peres1962
2015-11-07T09:36:45Z
Hello All,

I'd like to report a bug. I was using Summoned Lord Exodia, and I had the "Lose 1 Turn" continuous trap already activated on the field. I brought out Summoned Lord Exodia, but he was affected by my "Lose 1 Turn", and forced to defense mode with its effect negated even though the new Exodia's effect states "Unaffected by other cards' effects".

Please fix. Be well!

-Peres
FTON
  • FTON
  • Advanced Member
2015-11-07T09:44:50Z
replay please?
Also
If Lose 1 Turn is activated before, Summoned Lord Exodia would be affected by it.
if Summoned Lord Exodia is Summoned before the activation of Lose 1 Turn, it is unaffected.

Same with Nekroz of Unicore vs First of the Dragons.
Peres1962
2015-11-07T09:51:38Z
Originally Posted by: FTON 

replay please?
Also
If Lose 1 Turn is activated before, Summoned Lord Exodia would be affected by it.
if Summoned Lord Exodia is Summoned before the activation of Lose 1 Turn, it is unaffected.

Same with Nekroz of Unicore vs First of the Dragons.



If it is a case of which card is on the field first, then I withdraw my bug report. Thank you for the explanation.

Take care. Be well!

-Peres