MatthewCR7
2016-02-06T16:12:03Z
So I'm using Message in a Bottle in my Kozmo deck to revive Sliprider, Forerunner and Dark Destroyer. I already have a Sliprider on the field which I tribute summoned. I overlay both Slipriders to XYZ summon Cyber Dragon Nova. I didn't summon anything else the same turn.

Now, I am unable to use Nova to make Cyber Dragon Infinity. There's a clause on Message in a Bottle to prevent all special summons except XYZ summon, I get that. But Infinity clearly says in the card text that it uses Nova to "XYZ Summon" itself. Is this a bug, or is it a ruling that I'm not getting? Help is appreciated.
Steeldarkeagel
2016-02-06T18:36:38Z
Works fine for me.

Please provide a replay stating when you could not Xyz Summon Cyber Dragon Infinity. Also please state on which server and game version this occurred.
MatthewCR7
2016-02-06T18:39:13Z
It's probably something on my end then. Sorry, this can be closed now.

EDIT: I tried to do the same thing and it worked this time. So yeah.