pharaoh14
2016-02-10T02:55:02Z
If you use the effects of both magic reflector and card guard on the same face - up card and that card would be destroyed, are both counters removed at the same time or do you remove them one by one? I can't seem to find a ruling on this. If anyone can answer this I would appreciate it. Thank you!
XTAL
  • XTAL
  • Advanced Member
2016-02-10T03:55:25Z
One by one. You do not have to remove both of those from the card.
pharaoh14
2016-02-10T04:11:42Z
Ok thank you for your response