YamuDuelist
2016-03-30T08:03:13Z
Machine Duplication will not summon the other 2 copies of Solar Wind Jammer when it has been summoned with its effect to make it 400 atk. cost me duel
Percival18
2016-03-30T08:10:30Z
This has already been asked before. You can only control 1 Solar Wind Jammer.
Hello23
2016-03-31T09:48:43Z
solar wind jammers atk is only halved when its summoned with its own inherent ability from the hand , not with a card effect , since it says
Quote:

" , but "

( its part of the same sentence -- its part of the same effect line )

more worse , there can only be 1 solar wind jammer on the field ( face - up ) but u can still set it even tho when its errata comes they will remove " face - up " from its text , which konami does alot now
this happened to me once in a karakuri dual duel
i cudent summon mine cuz the opponent had a face - up jammer [:lol:]

i dont know why tcg konami places that text as the very last sentence , probably cuz its a condition ,
but in the ocg its usually on the first line text of the card

thank u [:clap:]