kenpazaraki
2016-05-08T08:58:04Z
If Benten destroys a monster and sends it to the Graveyard, but the monster isn't in the Graveyard when Benten's effect should resolve (for example, if it destroys a Kozmo ship), the effect doesn't resolve.
XTAL
  • XTAL
  • Advanced Member
2016-05-08T09:28:19Z
That is a generic ruling of "Send it to the graveyard" effects. If the destroyed monster isn't in the graveyard when the effect resolves, then the effect won't apply.
ex. "Elemental HERO Flame Wingman"vs"Peten the Dark Clown"