Professor R.
There's a problem with 2 cards: Number 31: Embodiment of Crime and Number 13: Embodiment of Punishment

After their effects resolve, if they leave the field, your opponent's monster affected by their effects SHOULD BE ABLE TO attack you anyway they want to (even directly if your field is empty).

Relevant text that both cards share:

"Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; change all monsters your opponent controls to face-up Attack Position, also all monsters your opponent currently controls must attack this card this turn, if able."

In YGoPro Percy, however, that's not possible and it's being ruled like PSY-Framelord Omega x Rise to Full Height, even though those are two completely different situations, two completely different card text interactions and have two completely different rulings.

In other words, if my opponent uses the effect of Number 31/Number 13 affecting my monsters and then I activate Raigeki destroying eihter Number 31 or Number 13, my monsters are still unable to attack my opponent directly and that's not how they are supposed to work.

I've already reported that on Discord (on the #help_rulings_bugs chat), and people there told me to post it here too.

I thank you guys in advance for fixing this bug.

Q:相手ターン中に自分フィールド上の《No.13 ケインズ・デビル》が自身の誘発即時効果を発動させ、その後戦闘破壊される・バウンスされるなどしてフィールドを離れた場合、相手はプレイヤーや別のモンスターを攻撃出来ますか?
A:ご質問の場合、《No.13 ケインズ・デビル》の効果が適用されている相手モンスターは攻撃を行う事ができません。(13/12/29)

Q: During your opponent's turn, "No.13 Keynes Devil" on your field invokes its own triggered immediate effect, then battle destroyed · When you leave the field by being bounced, Can you attack another monster?
A: In case of a question, you can not attack an opponent's monster whose "No.13 Keynes Devil" effect is applied. (13/12/29)