DarthScythe
2017-06-02T03:12:22Z
Monsters summoned after the activation of this card cannot attack directly.

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Reflect_Energy 
Michael Lawrence Dee
2017-06-02T05:23:01Z
Noted.
Now this is how I play:
DarthScythe
2017-06-03T03:23:26Z
This card also must be able to tribute an opponent monster since the text doesn't says "tribute one monster you control" i don't know if some one removed that part of the effect but i remember this card worked in that way..
Michael Lawrence Dee
2017-06-03T06:31:08Z
Originally Posted by: DarthScythe 

This card also must be able to tribute an opponent monster since the text doesn't says "tribute one monster you control" i don't know if some one removed that part of the effect but i remember this card worked in that way..



By default game rules, you can only Tribute only your monster, unless it says "from either player's side of the field". So even if the card doesn't state "you control", we would still use the default one.
Now this is how I play:
Users browsing this topic