slewdry
  • slewdry
  • Advanced Member Topic Starter
2017-08-06T08:00:32Z
supreme rage

issue no.
1. i used it to destroy SK clear wing and SK dark rebellion and were only able to summon SK odd-eyes and SK starving venom

2. the ocg names are:
Odd-Eyes Raging Dragon the Supreme King Blazing Dragon
Odd-Eyes Venom Dragon the Supreme King Violet Dragon
Odd-Eyes Wing Dragon the Supreme King White Dragon
Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon the Supreme King Black Dragon


so those 4 should be targedable aswell no?

"Special Summon up to 4 "Supreme King Dragon" monsters with different names from your hand, Deck, Extra Deck, and/or GY, ignoring their Summoning conditions."
Eerie Code
2017-08-06T10:27:49Z
Originally Posted by: slewdry 

supreme rage

issue no.
1. i used it to destroy SK clear wing and SK dark rebellion and were only able to summon SK odd-eyes and SK starving venom

2. the ocg names are:
Odd-Eyes Raging Dragon the Supreme King Blazing Dragon
Odd-Eyes Venom Dragon the Supreme King Violet Dragon
Odd-Eyes Wing Dragon the Supreme King White Dragon
Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon the Supreme King Black Dragon


so those 4 should be targedable aswell no?

"Special Summon up to 4 "Supreme King Dragon" monsters with different names from your hand, Deck, Extra Deck, and/or GY, ignoring their Summoning conditions."

They aren't. "Supreme Rage" specifies you have to summon "Supreme King Dragon" monsters, and none of those 4 monsters belongs to that archetype due to that extra word in their name between "Supreme King" and "Dragon".
slewdry
  • slewdry
  • Advanced Member Topic Starter
2017-08-06T20:14:10Z
Originally Posted by: Eerie Code 

Originally Posted by: slewdry 

supreme rage

issue no.
1. i used it to destroy SK clear wing and SK dark rebellion and were only able to summon SK odd-eyes and SK starving venom

2. the ocg names are:
Odd-Eyes Raging Dragon the Supreme King Blazing Dragon
Odd-Eyes Venom Dragon the Supreme King Violet Dragon
Odd-Eyes Wing Dragon the Supreme King White Dragon
Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon the Supreme King Black Dragon


so those 4 should be targedable aswell no?

"Special Summon up to 4 "Supreme King Dragon" monsters with different names from your hand, Deck, Extra Deck, and/or GY, ignoring their Summoning conditions."

They aren't. "Supreme Rage" specifies you have to summon "Supreme King Dragon" monsters, and none of those 4 monsters belongs to that archetype due to that extra word in their name between "Supreme King" and "Dragon".



but why i werent able to summon clear wing and dark rebellion back from the gy after i destroyd them?