superlemonOG
2018-08-08T15:21:30Z
Horn of light does not return to the deck by sending it from the field to the graveyard. [:confu:]
pyrQ
  • pyrQ
  • Advanced Member
2018-08-08T21:59:19Z
How was it sent to the Graveyard? Was it destroyed as Chain Link 2 or higher, was the monster used as Fusion/Synchro/Xyz/Link material, etc? And do you have a replay?

According to the official OCG database for "Horn of Light" (its text is really old and can be confusing), it will miss timing if the last thing that happens is not "Horn of Light" being sent from the field to the Graveyard.

A quick translation:
KONAMI wrote:

■ The effect cannot be triggered when "Horn of Light" is sent from the field to the Graveyard due to the effect of a card/effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher.

Source 
Missing the timing info. 
Users browsing this topic