literally_who
2018-09-01T04:26:46Z
While Heavy Metal Raiders is on the field, and Iron Call's effect where the monster summoned is destroyed during End Phase is applied, Raiders allows me to summon another Dark Machine-type monster from my hand.

Turn 9 of replay displays this.

Also, while I'm here, I'd like to ask for clarification on Raiders. Does the second effect of Raiders apply to Dark Machine-type monsters that destroy themselves? In the replay, I wanted to use Ally of Justice Thousand Arms self-destruction effect for the purposes of using Raiders' effect, but it never prompted me.
File Attachment(s):
raiders.yrp (1kb) downloaded 1 time(s).

You cannot view/download attachments. Try to login or register.