gaminsnake
2019-03-23T19:57:25Z
So yeah pretty much what the description says. It will let you use it as a quick play spell on your opponents turn though and you can use it on your next turn, but not the turn you set it which sucks cause I love the rokket archetype
pyrQ
  • pyrQ
  • Advanced Member
2019-03-23T20:17:14Z
Quick-Play Spell Cards cannot be activated in the same turn that they are set.UserPostedImage
gaminsnake
2019-03-24T16:40:26Z
okay that's a rule i never knew before. Thank you the more you know