i use thousand eyes restrict but i see use old unofficial upper deck rules(a assorbed face down monster give atk and def 0) plus is equipped face down(is not possibble equip monster face down must be equipped face up even if assorbed face down). 

wiki report that face down give 0 atk and def is unofficial so monster must take atk and def if assorb face down monster becouse all reprit of eyes restrict not have longer the text "a face-down monster results in an ATK and DEF of 0" 

and first japanese card tranlated not have text that say "a face-down monster results in an ATK and DEF of 0"

so i suppose this is a invention of a upper deck is possibble to fix?
That old ruling still stands. The monster is taken as face-down and Thousand-Eyes Restrict's Atk and Def are 0.

The second sentence in the section about the old ruling states: "They were previously considered official and can still be correct, as long as they follow the official gameplay rules, or unless Konami has issued a ruling that says otherwise."

And by checking other sources, for example the OCG wikia, we can see the ruling is upheld:


Q: If this effect equips you with a monster on the back side, what is the attack / defense of this card ?
A: In that case, attack power and defense power will be zero.