lider91
2020-04-30T12:13:49Z
after the new update "elementa hero absolute zero" effect to destroy all opp monster not work if return to extra deck.
i ceck ruling but still say eff work if return to extra.
please fix this bug
Steeldarkeagel
2020-04-30T15:51:35Z
Q: If a face-up "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" returns from the field to the Extra Deck, or is banished from the field, will its effect activate?
A: When "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" leaves the field and returns to the Extra Deck, or if banished from the field face-down, its effect will not activate. If "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" is banished from the field face-up, its effect will activate.
https://yugipedia.com/wi...ental_HERO_Absolute_Zero 

The ruling was updated recently.