Okay let's say I have Sentence of Doom, Destiny Board, and Spirit Message "I" on my field face up during my Main Phase One. I use Sentence of Doom's effect so I can place Spirit Message "N" on the field so I can set my other Sentence of Doom. I end my turn with playing Mystic Mine. My opponent not having MST passes. During EP my Destiny Board Activates and nothing happens... Why is that? It clearly says (This is treated as being placed by the effect of "Destiny Board"). So shouldn't I be able to play Spirit Message "A" then use my other Sentence of Doom to activate Spirit Message "L"? Thanks for your time