Hello, for some reason, though I had Necrovalley on the field, my opponent was able to activate Localized Tornado, and its effect actually went though (it was the fifth chain, though I doubt that would change anything).

From what I understand, even though Localized Tornado does not target, the current ruling of Necrovalley stops any card from the Graveyard from being moved, whether it is targeted or not.
This should have been fixed a while ago.

It may have accidentally been un-fixed, will make sure this gets fixed soon.
This bug has now been fixed on the Usa/Eu servers.

If you wish to use this new fix offline here is the script.
File Attachment(s):
c64681263.lua (1kb) downloaded 1 time(s).

You cannot view/download attachments. Try to login or register.