kangtuji
  • kangtuji
  • Advanced Member Topic Starter
2013-11-22T06:08:58Z
QUestion since I am not sure, shouldn't Overlay booster second effect active when send via XYZ detach ?
Its only said when sent to graveyard
( Note: It did active when send by The Tricky cost from hand, in same game)

I have no replay because mislciked and _Lastreplay file give me different replay instead last game
yumekage
2013-11-22T07:15:29Z
It looks like YGOPro has some wrong text on the card. According to the wiki, and the way he actually works in YGOPro, his effect cannot be used the turn he's sent to the graveyard. So when you detach him from an Xyz, you'll be able to banish him during your next turn.
Similar Topics
Users browsing this topic