venomas6
  • venomas6
  • Advanced Member Topic Starter
2013-03-15T22:16:39Z
Glassjaw's effect to add one card from the Graveyard activates, when it is XYZ Material and it is send to the graveyard for activation of XYZ Monster's effect. It should have activate only if it is send to the Graveyard BY a card effect.
a.x.l
2013-03-16T04:08:45Z
Can you post replay?
Such as Leadblow or Maestroke's protection effects are Continuous effect. Detaching here are not cost but a part of effect.
venomas6
  • venomas6
  • Advanced Member Topic Starter
2013-03-16T08:41:54Z
I think there's no need to post replay anymore, since, from what I read in Leadblow's card text, it really IS a part of the effect.